Read more
back to previous page

Madeira HC 12

Datasheet new search
  • Ag
  • Cu
  • Ni
  • Sn

Madeira HC 12

Highly conductive embroidery thread with 235 dtex. Skin-friendly, comfortable, biocompatible and therefore ideal for the production of smart textiles. Available on 1000 m cones for 100/16 needles or as a sample with 150 m.

Commonly used for
  • Embroidery
  • garment production
  • sensors
Smart Textiles

Application fields

Madeira HC 12 (high conductive) can be used for embroidery and sewing. The thread acts as a bonding material with other conductive smart textiles or can be used for embroidering customer-specific electrodes.

The thread can be used in sportswear, workwear, home textiles, medical technology or even in the fashion sector.

HC 12 or HC40

The difference between Madeira HC 12 and Madeira HC 40 is their dtex and the resulting conductivity. Due to the higher dtex of the Madeira HC 12 yarn, it has an even higher conductivity than the HC 40.

Smart Textiles

Madeira HC 12

For the industrial embroidery and sewing industry, the highly conductive Madeira HC 12 embroidery thread was developed, a twisted thread refined with 99.9% pure silver. The individual filaments are joined together by a double twist. Madeira HC 12 sort for stable conductivity and optimal contacting.

Technical Data

Product ID 2002500HC121000
Type Fibers & Yarns: Conductive Yarns
Material 100 % Polyamide
Electrical Resistivity < 100 Ω/m
Contact

Contact us

Please use our contact form so we can offer you the best possible advice. Our team will be in touch with you as soon as possible.






    We process your data in accordance with our privacy policy.
    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mehr erfahren
back to previous page

Madeira HC 12

Datenblatt new search
  • Ag
  • Cu
  • Ni
  • Sn

Madeira HC 12

Hochleitfähiges Stickgarn mit 235 dtex. Hautfreundlich, komfortabel, biokompatibel und damit ideal für die Produktion von Smart Textiles. Auf 1000 m Konen für 100/16 Nadeln oder als Muster mit 150 m erhältlich.

Häufig verwendet für
  • Bekleidung
  • Sensoren
  • sticken
Smart Textiles

Anwendungsbereich

Madeira HC 12 (high conductive = hochleitfähige) kann zum Sticken und Nähen verwendet werden. Dabei fungiert der Zwirn als Verbindungsmaterial mit anderen leitfähigen Smart Textiles oder kann zum Versticken kundenspezifischer Elektroden verwendet werden.

Eingesetzt werden kann der Zwirn in Sport– und Arbeitsbekleidung, Heimtextilien, Medizintechnik oder auch im Modebereich.

HC 12 oder HC 40

Der Unterschied zwischen dem Madeira HC 12 und dem Madeira HC 40 besteht in ihrem dtex und der daraus resultierenden Leitfähigkeit. Durch den höheren dtex beim Madeira HC 12 Garn, hat dieses eine noch höhere Leitfähigkeit als das HC 40.

Smart Textiles

Madeira HC 12

Für die industrielle Stick– und Nähindustrie wurde das hoch leitfähige Madeira HC 12 Stickgarn entwickelt, ein mit 99.9% reinem Silber veredelter Zwirn. Die einzelnen Filamente sind durch eine zweifache Verzwirnung miteinander verbunden. Madeira HC 12 sorgt für eine stabile Leitfähigkeit und optimale Kontaktierungen.

Technische Daten

Produkt-Nr. 2002500HC121000
Typ Fasern & Garne: Garne
Material 100 % Polyamid
Leistungswiderstand < 100 Ω/m
Kontakt

Sie suchen eine individuelle Lösung?

Um Sie bestmöglich beraten zu können, nutzen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular. Unser Team wird sich schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.






    Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
    Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.