Read more

The new Shieldex

One brand, one mission: Metallized Textiles for Challenges that matter.

Shieldex has repositioned itself for the challenges of the future. With a fresh, dedicated team, a new strategic brand direction and a completely new brand identity. But don’t worry: the familiar and personal approach, professional advice and innovative awareness in product development remain untouched. We are ready for your next challenges!

Rebranding

Merge what belongs together

While Statex with its legal function fades into the background, our new brand strategy places our well-known brand Shieldex at the center of all corporate communications. We aim for a clear and strong brand presence that adequately reflects our long-standing success and makes our product world renowned across all media.

Digital

Fit for the future

With our new digital-driven corporate identity, we are launching into a new and modern corporate era. The new and user-friendly website not only shines in an innovative corporate design, but also makes it easier to access Shieldex’s diverse product world with its customized product finder.

Generation change

Why the transformation?

With transference of Stewardship from Claudia Erichsen to Robert Erichsen in January 2020, another generation change in the long history of the family-run company has been completed. Our extensive industry experience, an uncompromising promise of quality, and innovative future prospects unite the future orientation of Shieldex. A modern company with traditional core values is ready to develop its potential and take on new challenges. The reorganization and the new strategy had to be followed by a revised brand identity in order to fully develop potential and impact.

Newsletter

What’s next?

We are full of ideas and are always looking for new challenges to master with innovative developments and solutions. Would you like to know what topics we are dealing with and stay up to date? Then become part of our innovative network.

 

Discover the new Shieldex

Mehr erfahren

The new Shieldex

Eine Marke, eine Mission: Metallised Textiles for Challenges that matter.

Shieldex hat sich für die Herausforderungen der Zukunft neu aufgestellt. Mit einem frischen, engagierten Team, einer neuen strategischen Markenausrichtung und neuem Markenauftritt. Aber keine Angst: der gewohnte persönliche Umgang, die professionelle Beratung und das Innovationsbewusstsein bei der Produktentwicklung bleiben unverändert. Die nächste Herausforderung? Sie kann kommen.

Rebranding

Aus Zwei mach Eins

Während Statex mit operativ-rechtlicher Funktion in den Hintergrund tritt, stellen wir mit unserer neuen Markenstrategie unsere bekannte Marke Shieldex in den Mittelpunkt der gesamten Unternehmenskommunikation. So zielen wir auf einen klaren und starken Markenauftritt ab, der unseren langjährigen Erfolg adäquat widerspiegelt und unsere Produktwelt über alle Medien hinweg greifbar macht.

Digital

Fit für die Zukunft

Mit unserer neuen digital-getriebenen Corporate Identity starten wir in eine völlig neue Unternehmens-Ära. Die neue nutzerfreundliche Website erstrahlt nicht nur in neuem Corporate Design, sondern vereinfacht durch den maßgeschneiderten Produktfinder die Erschließung der vielfältigen Produktwelt von Shieldex.

Generationenwechsel

Warum die Transformation

Mit der Übergabe der Geschäftsleitung von Claudia Erichsen an Robert Erichsen im Januar 2020 wurde ein weiterer Generationswechsel in der langen Historie des familiengeführten Unternehmens vollzogen. Kompetenz, ein kompromissloses Qualitätsversprechen sowie innovative Zukunftsperspektiven vereinen die Zukunftsausrichtung von Shieldex. Ein modernes Unternehmen mit traditionellen Kernwerten ist bereit sein Potential zu entfalten und neue Herausforderungen anzunehmen. Der Neuformierung und der neuen Strategie musste eine überarbeitete Markenidentität folgen, um Potenziale und Wirkung voll entfalten zu können.

Newsletter

What’s next?

Wir sind voller Ideen und suchen stets neue Herausforderungen, um diese mit innovativen Entwicklungen und Lösungen zu meistern. Sie möchten wissen welche Themen uns beschäftigen und auf dem neuesten Stand bleiben? Dann werden Sie Teil unseres innovativen Netzwerks.

 

Zur neuen Website