Read more
back to previous page

Madeira HC 40

Datasheet new search
  • Ag
  • Cu
  • Ni
  • Sn

Madeira HC 40

Highly conductive embroidery thread with 117 dtex. Skin-friendly, comfortable, biocompatible and thus ideal for the production of smart textiles. On 2,500 m cones it can be processed with common 75/11 or 80/12 needles. Also available as a sample with 250 m.

Commonly used for
  • garment production
  • sensors
Smart Textiles

Application fields

Madeira HC 40 (HC=high conductive) can be used for embroidery and sewing. In doing so, the thread acts as a joining material with other conductive Smart Textiles or can be used for embroidering customized electrodes.

HC 40 or HC 12

The difference between Madeira HC 40 and Madeira HC 12 is their dtex and the resulting conductivity. Due to the lower dtex of the Madeira HC 40 yarn, it can be used for applications that do not require high conductivity.

Smart Textiles

Madeira HC 40

For the industrial embroidery and sewing industry, the highly conductive Madeira HC 12 embroidery thread was developed, a twisted thread refined with 99.9% pure silver. The individual filaments are joined together by a double twist. Madeira HC 12 ensures stable conductivity and optimum contacting.

Technical Data

Product ID 2002500HC402500
Type Fibers & Yarns: Conductive Yarns
Material 100 % Polyamide
Shielding Effectiveness (26–40 GHz) {"title":"Purchase your Madeira HC 40 yarn today!","url":"http:\/\/www.shieldex.de\/en-us\/contact\/","target":""}
Electrical Resistivity < 300 Ω/m
Contact

Contact us

Please use our contact form so we can offer you the best possible advice. Our team will be in touch with you as soon as possible.






    We process your data in accordance with our privacy policy.
    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Mehr erfahren
back to previous page

Madeira HC 40

Datenblatt new search
  • Ag
  • Cu
  • Ni
  • Sn

Madeira HC 40

Hochleitfähiges Stickgarn mit 117 dtex. Hautfreundlich, komfortabel, biokompatibel und damit ideal für die Produktion von Smart Textiles. Auf 2.500 m Konen lässt es sich mit gängigen 75/11 oder 80/12-Nadeln verarbeiten. Auch als Muster mit 250 m erhältlich.

Häufig verwendet für
  • Bekleidung
  • Sensoren
Smart Textiles

Anwendungsbereiche

Madeira HC 40 (high conductive = hochleitfähige) kann zum Sticken und Nähen verwendet werden. Dabei fungiert der Zwirn als Verbindungsmaterial mit anderen leitfähigen Smart Textiles oder kann zum Versticken kundenspezifischer Elektroden verwendet werden.

HC 40 oder HC 12

Der Unterschied zwischen dem Madeira HC 40 und dem Madeira HC 12 besteht in ihrem dtex und der daraus resultierenden Leitfähigkeit. Durch den niedrigeren dtex beim Madeira HC 40 Garn, kann dieses für Anwendungen eingesetzt werden, die eine nicht so hohe Leitfähigkeit benötigen.

Smart Textiles

Madeira HC 40

Für die industrielle Stick– und Nähindustrie wurde das hoch leitfähige Madeira HC 40 Stickgarn entwickelt, ein mit 99.9% reinem Silber veredelter Zwirn. Die einzelnen Filamente sind durch eine zweifache Verzwirnung miteinander verbunden. Madeira HC 40 sorgt für eine stabile Leitfähigkeit und optimale Kontaktierungen.

Technische Daten

Produkt-Nr. 2002500HC402500
Typ Fasern & Garne: Garne
Material 100 % Polyamid
Leistungswiderstand < 300 Ω/m
Kontakt

Sie suchen eine individuelle Lösung?

Um Sie bestmöglich beraten zu können, nutzen Sie bitte unser Kontaktformular. Unser Team wird sich schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.






    Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
    Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen und Nutzungsbedingungen von Google.